↥ BackUP
LOCAL BY DESIGN

Your data.
Your workspace.
Your control.

A private place to manage your backups. Your account stays on this device.

Local accounts · Encrypted connection · No cloud sign-in
WELCOME BACK

Sign in to BackUP

Use your local workspace account to continue.

Remembers your username on this browser and asks its password manager to save your password after a successful sign-in. Approve Save if prompted. Unchecking does not delete passwords already saved in your browser.

Encrypted backup recovery guide

Sessions expire after 30 minutes. Backups run independently of your browser while the server or background service is running.